The Company

No project is too big or too small for us.

Our objective is the holistic support of our customers in accordance with their requirements and above and beyond this. We are large enough to offer all transport solutions competition-compliant and tailor-made and personal enough to make quick decisions at all times and to provide the highest degree of flexibility. With time flying ever faster and in the age of digitalization, we still maintain direct contact with our customers and support them with experience and farsightedness in the challenging world of logistics.

More than just a forwarding company

We organize your global flow of goods. Completely regardless of whether groupage (national and international), scheduled or express shipment, full and part load transport, heavy or special transport or as air or sea freight - we find the best way for your international transport. We provide the suitable vehicles, know-how and necessary resources. Our warehousing concept is impressive - several thousand square metres of storage space are available for the security and storage of your goods: temperature controlled, video monitored and, above all, protected by alarms. We leave nothing to chance! In addition, you also benefit from the strict access control at Vienna's Schwechat Airport.

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH was established in 2005 by the Schneider und Peklar families, active in the forwarding industry for generations.

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR is an Austrian owner-managed and financially strong company that works exclusively with own capital.

The company is headed by Peter Schneider and Valentin H. Peklar (Master's Degree)

With the aid of the most up-to-date IT technology, SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR is always personally available for its customers and partners and can be easily and simply reached at all times.

This enables quick reaction and the highly valued flexibility that has been jointly decisive for our success since the beginning of the company history.

The company stands for a modern, financially sound forwarding agency that supports its customers holistically and to their fullest satisfaction.
Since 2017, Schneider + Peklar has been GDP and TAPA certified and has a temperature controlled warehouse at the Vienna Schwechat Airport.

With graduate engineer (advanced technical college) Philipp Schneider, the next generation is already active in the company fully motivated and unreservedly customer-oriented so that the story of SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR can continue in the interests of our customers.

Logistics means much more than just the organization of transport. With the experience of a three-generation successful forwarding company, we at SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH use our widely spread networks to develop the respective optimum transport and warehouse logistics solution. Always following our creed "Logistics for a better life", we stress exclusively the very best quality as our trademark. With this in mind, we develop for our customers innovative logistics solutions that, quite naturally, satisfy the premises of punctuality and reliability.

From Person to Person
As a family business, within our teams and, above all, also in the cooperation with our long-standing customers, we value the honesty, trustworthiness and open communication that bind us together. Therefore, we are committed to team-oriented cooperation with our customers and partners in which everyone takes the responsibility for his or her area of activity, In this way, we can optimally exploit synergies and further develop our strengths in logistics, warehousing and transport. Already today we are taking care of that which ensures success tomorrow. And in doing so, the satisfaction of our customers is our strongest driver.


Central Association for Freight Forwarding and Logistics


IATA – International Air Transport Association


FIATA – International Federation of Freight Forwarders' Associations

Gain an insight into our world of logistics and transport
Experience LOGISTICS FOR A BETTER LIFE.

Products

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR stands for quality and efficiency on the road.

What successfully started at the end of the 70s with group shipments from Italy is today the daily road transport keeping pace with the times.

We provide daily group shipments between the most important European industrial centres and guarantee a flexible, customer-oriented service. The success of our services lies in the personal support of our customers. We know our customers and our customers know us. Our full and part load transport is provided by a multilingual team that takes care of your transport needs far beyond that which is usual in the industry. Always to act in the best interests of our customers holds true for all shipments processed by SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR. We work for you personally, quickly, flexibly and totally efficiently.

  • International Groupage Transport
  • Full and part load transport from / to every destination in Europe / CIS / Middle East
  • GPS satellite communication
  • 2-driver crews (if required)
  • Dangerous goods in accordance with ADR are accepted

Our global partner network enables solutions adapted to your special requirements. For many years and with the greatest of care, we have been transporting globally the products of the pharmaceutical and healthcare industries and the automotive and high-tech industries and in doing so, time and again develop individual customer solutions for all types of goods.

We undertake guarantees for your shipments, from the consultation right up to the execution. At all times we are not only well prepared but also proactively ensure that you feel completely professionally cared for. We have experience with temperature controlled transport as well as dangerous goods of all classes. Our team is available to you around the clock with a special service for time-critical shipments. In doing so, personal involvement right up to the delivery of your products, taking into account different time zones, goes without saying. On request, we take care of all customs formalities and deal with transport insurance cover.

  • Accredited IATA Air Freight Agent
  • Qualified personnel with many years of experience in processing pharmaceutical shipments, time-critical shipments and dangerous goods.
  • Qualified and validated packaging solutions for temperature-controlled pharmaceutical shipments - dry ice always available.
  • Shipments bookable as IATA direct, groupage loads, full or part charter.
  • Special conditions with numerous reputable airlines.
  • Customs clearance of the freight prior to arrival through EDI transfer of the shipment data.
  • Online reports in individual data depths possible via the internet.
  • Online tracking / tracing along the entire transport chain and across all modes of transport.

We safely and punctually organize your sea freight from and in every continent in the world. Our network guarantees safe cargo space for your goods - even in challenging times. We provide the best conditions throughout the whole world for your sea freight. Whether normal, temperature-controlled or by means of special equipment for oversized cargo - our experienced team makes your shipment possible. We provide FCL, occasional or for larger volumes, as well as the optimum solution for your LCL shipments. If desired, our specialists support you in the choice of the correct packaging and, naturally, also it available if requested. On request, we take care of all customs formalities and deal with transport insurance.

  • FCL - Full Container Load Service
  • LCL - Less than Full Container Load Service
  • SEA/AIR-SERVICE - a Combination of Sea and Air Freight Transport

In freight transport there is no single solution that fully satisfies all the requirements. In our multimodal supply chain, therefore, we combine the unique environmental benefits of goods trains with the flexibility of lorries and thereby also reach the most remote corners of Europe. Hence, we provide you with the comfort of house-to-house transport, even if you do not have your own railway sidings. We provide pure rail freight as well as innovative multimodal solutions that are tailor-made focused on the needs of our customers. We provide our customers with a wide range of multimodal solutions - from classical rail forwarding right up to the combination of various transport modes. From heavy goods to high-value goods, from north to south or from east to west, from normal widths up to over widths, from the port to the railway station, with semi-trailer or trailer, from China to Europe or vice versa - we are always underway for you with the most economically advantageous solution. Our experienced multi-lingual team is especially well equipped for all challenges in the CIS region.

We guarantee the fulfilment of highly specialized requirements with the highest level of quality and flexibility. The prerequisites for this are our experienced specialist personnel and seamlessly interconnected processes. We have international experience of the organization of complex projects. Especially with special, heavy and project transport, the careful choice of the partner is of particular importance. Our team is always personally available for you around the clock for these challenges.

  • Transport advice regarding weight and dimensions
  • From / to the whole of Europe / CIS / Middle East
  • Route planning and obtaining any possible special permits
  • Worldwide project experience

Our specialists can be reached around the clock via aog@schneider-peklar.at for time-critical shipments - seven days a week, 365 days a year.

Our many years of experience in this area and our ever expanding network guarantee that within a few minutes we find tailor-made solutions for your global transport requirements.

  • OBC/FAF/NAF
  • Money-back guarantee for exceeded delivery times
  • Dangerous goods solutions
  • We provide flexible industry solutions for your dangerous goods in all areas of logistics. On request, we will make the Dangerous Goods Officer available to you.
  • Road transport in accordance with ADR - specialists in particular for Class 1 and Class 7
  • Sea freight - dangerous goods in accordance with the IMDG Code
  • Air freight - dangerous goods in accordance with the IATA DGR

We provide flexible industry solutions for your dangerous goods in all areas of logistics. On request, we will make the Dangerous Goods Officer available to you.

  • Road transport in accordance with ADR - specialists in particular for Class 1 and Class 7
  • Sea freight - dangerous goods in accordance with the IMDG Code
  • Air freight - dangerous goods in accordance with the IATA DGR

We provide specialized logistics solutions and warehousing facilities for the requirements of various industries. We provide refrigerated and te+B66:B82mperature-controlled storage facilities with different temperature zones especially for pharmaceutical and medicinal products. We work GDP certified. We meet the requirements of high-tech and electronic goods with low dust, alarm protected and video monitored storage facilities and extensive security concepts.

Industries

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR is the ideal partner for the aerospace industry and its unique requirements and needs. Our specialists have many years of experience with the processing of international transport and have developed a partner network that guarantees the optimum global support of this industry. Regardless of whether an aircraft needs an urgent spare part or the goods to be delivered require special documentation, SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR is in a position to act quickly and efficiently for you with short decision-making paths and the ability to think laterally. Complex industries and individual logistics solutions are our passion. We provide you with the optimum. A number of well-known companies as well as start-ups from this industry place their trust exclusively in our services.

The recipe for success in our logistics solutions lies with our experienced team of specialists. It is not enough for us that we are available for you around the clock, but in fact we also guarantee that our network is available to us at all times, in all time zones, and at the ready with solutions. We combine the strength of an owner-managed company with the philosophy of personally overseeing your requirements. In doing so, it does not matter if the shipments are to be organized by rail, by road or via sea and air freight. With SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR, you have a reliable partner at your side that sets the same high quality standards as you yourself.

With considerable certainty, the most challenging sector in the world of logistics. With our quality standards, that extend far beyond the statutory regulations and guidelines, we have created the best conditions for your shipments. For these, sometimes vital, we ensure that time- and temperature-critical medicinal products safely and quickly reach their destination. In the process, we guarantee the integrity of sensitive products through special treatment and monitoring services under the strict GDP regulations. We respond flexibly to the requirements of pharmaceutical and biotech companies as well as to those of the manufacturers of medical equipment. Here, reliability is an inevitable requirement. SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR and its international network of certified pharmaceutical and healthcare specialists ensure, by means of special treatment and monitoring procedures, seamless shipment tracking, unbroken cold chains and compliance with all the statutory regulations. Naturally, we are GDP certified.

We optimize and manage high-tech and electronics supply chains in order to continuously support our customers with ever faster and more frequent product introductions and to enable them a higher degree of flexibility that is necessary for competitiveness in this market. Our experts reliably ensure exactly this with the highest level of commitment. We provide a wide variety of logistics services in order to satisfy the requirements of the manufacturers of consumer electronics, contract manufacturers (ODMs), original equipment manufacturers (OEMs), telecommunications equipment manufacturers (TEMS) as well as network equipment providers (NEPs).

Our solutions include procurement, distribution, reverse and spare parts logistics as well as inventory services with the involvement of the suppliers (VMI), storage and issuing, installation and assembly, quality monitoring, returns management, exchange and repair and a large number of other value-added services. Thanks to the many years' experience and cooperation with leading international electronics suppliers and manufacturers, we have tried and tested procedures for all the processes along the supply chain. You benefit from lower inventory and distribution costs while we satisfy the strictest of quality standards and achieve an excellent time to market.
Our services for companies in the semiconductor and solar power industries cover all the specific requirements of the logistics: from classic transport to an optimized value-added chain with spare parts, after-sales services as well as packaging and quality controls.

  • Equipment Logistics
  • Spare Parts Logistics
  • Warehouse Management
  • Project Management
  • Quality Assurance in the Supply Chain
  • Value-added Services
Loading...

Tracking

4ward Tracking
CargoWise Tracking

Downloads

General Austrian Transport Insurance Terms and Conditions
General Austrian Forwarders' Terms and Conditions
AEO Authorization
Customs Clearance Power of Attorney
TAPA Certificate
Incoterms 2010
GDP Certificate
Sea Freight Terms
Air Freight Terms

Contact

Let’s talk.

Objekt 299, Cargo Nord
1300 Flughafen Wien
+43 1 3322 322
office@schneider-peklar.at

Opening Times
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00
Sa – So Closed

DEPARTMENTS

Road Transport
load@schneider-peklar.at
+43 1 3322 322 50
Accounting
accounting@schneider-peklar.at
+43 1 3322 322 71
Air Freight
air@schneider-peklar.at
+43 1 3322 322 42
Sales
sales@schneider-peklar.at
+43 1 3322 322 60
Sea Freight
sea@schneider-peklar.at
+43 1 3322 322 41
Management
management@schneider-peklar.at
+43 1 3322 322 11
Customs Clearance + Intrastat
customs@schneider-peklar.at
+43 1 3322 322 85

Philipp Schneider
Valentin Peklar

Unternehmen.

Uns ist kein Projekt zu groß und keines zu klein.

Unser Ziel ist die ganzheitliche Betreuung unserer Kunden entsprechend ihren Anforderungen und darüber hinaus. Wir sind groß genug sämtliche Transportlösungen wettbewerbskonform und maßgeschneidert anzubieten und persönlich genug, um zu jedem Zeitpunkt schnelle Entscheidungen zu treffen und den höchsten Grad an Flexibilität zu bieten. In einer immer schneller werdenden Zeit und dem Zeitalter der Digitalisierung halten wir dennoch den direkten Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und betreuen diese mit Erfahrung und Weitsicht in der herausfordernden Welt der Logistik.

Mehr als ein Speditionsunternehmen

Wir organisieren Ihre weltweiten Warenströme. Ganz egal ob im Sammelverkehr (national und international), Termin- und Eiltransport, Komplett- und Teilladungsverkehr, Schwer- und Sondertransport oder als Luft- oder Seefracht – wir finden den besten Weg für Ihren internationalen Transport. Wir bieten die passenden Fahrzeuge, Know-how und notwendige Ressourcen. Unser Warehousing-Konzept überzeugt – mehrere Tausend Quadratmeter Lager stehen für die Sicherheit und Lagerung Ihrer Güter zur Verfügung: temperaturkontrolliert, videoüberwacht und vor allem alarmgesichert. Wir überlassen nichts dem Zufall! Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von den strengen Zugangskontrollen am Flughafen Wien-Schwechat.

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH wurde 2005 von den seit Generationen in der Speditionsbranche tätigen Familien Schneider und Peklar gegründet.

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR ist ein österreichisches, eigentümergeführtes und finanzstarkes Unternehmen, das ausschließlich mit Eigenkapital arbeitet.

Das Unternehmen wird von Peter Schneider und Mag. Valentin H. Peklar geleitet.

Mit Unterstützung modernster IT-Technologie ist SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR persönlich für seine Kunden und Partner da und einfach und unkompliziert jederzeit zu erreichen.

Dies ermöglicht schnelles Reagieren und die vielfach geschätzte Flexibilität, die seit Ursprung der Firmengeschichte entscheidend für den Erfolg mitverantwortlich ist.

Das Unternehmen steht für eine moderne, kapitalstarke Spedition, die ihre Kunden ganzheitlich und zur vollsten Zufriedenheit betreut.
Seit 2017 ist Schneider + Peklar GDP- und TAPA-zertifiziert und verfügt am Standort Flughafen Wien-Schwechat über ein temperaturkontrolliertes Lager.

Mit DI (FH) Philipp Schneider ist schon die nächste Generation motiviert und uneingeschränkt kundenorientiert für den Betrieb tätig, damit die Geschichte von SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR im Interesse unserer Kunden weitergeht.

Logistik bedeutet weit mehr als Organisation von Transporten. Mit der Erfahrung eines seit drei Generationen erfolgreichen Speditionsunternehmens nutzen wir von SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR Speditions-Partner GmbH unsere weit gesponnenen Netzwerke, um für unsere Kunden die jeweils optimale Transport- und Lagerlogistiklösung zu erarbeiten. Stets unserem Credo „Logistics for a better life“ folgend, beanspruchen wir ausschließlich allerbeste Qualität als unser Markenzeichen. In diesem Sinne erarbeiten wir für unsere Kunden innovative Logistiklösungen, die ganz selbstverständlich die Prämissen Pünktlichkeit und Verlässlichkeit erfüllen.

Von Mensch zu Mensch:
Als Familienbetrieb wertschätzen wir innerhalb unseres Teams und vor allem auch in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren langjährigen Kunden die Ehrlichkeit, die Handschlagqualität und die offene Kommunikation, die uns miteinander verbindet. Deshalb setzen wir auf eine teamorientierte Kooperation mit unseren Kunden und Partnern, in der jeder die Verantwortung für seinen Aufgabenbereich trägt. Auf diese Weise können wir Synergien optimal nutzen und unsere Stärken in Logistik, Lagerei und Transport weiter ausbauen. Wir kümmern uns bereits heute darum, was den Erfolg von morgen sichert. Und dabei ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden unser stärkster Antriebsmotor.


Zentralverband Spedition & Logistik


IATA – International Air Transport Association


FIATA – Fédération Int. des Associations des Transitaires et Assimiles

Bekommen Sie einen Einblick in unsere Welt der Logistik und Transporte.
Erleben Sie LOGISTICS FOR A BETTER LIFE.

Produkte

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR steht für Qualität und Effizienz auf der Straße.

Was mit Sammelverkehren aus Italien Ende der 70er-Jahre erfolgreich begonnen hat, ist heute der tägliche Straßentransport am Puls der Zeit.

Wir bieten tägliche Sammelverkehre zwischen den wichtigsten Industriezentren Europas und garantieren einen flexiblen, kundenorientierten Service. Der Erfolg unserer Dienstleistung liegt in der persönlichen Betreuung unserer Kunden. Wir kennen unsere Kunden und unsere Kunden kennen uns. Unsere Komplett- und Teilladungsverkehre bieten ein multilinguales Team, das sich weit über das branchenübliche Maß Ihrer Transportbedürfnisse annimmt. Für alle von SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR abgewickelten Transporte gilt es, stets immer im Sinne unserer Kunden zu agieren. Wir arbeiten für Sie persönlich, schnell, flexibel und absolut effizient.

  • internationaler Sammelverkehr
  • Komplett- und Teilladungsverkehr von/nach jeder Destination in Europa/GUS/Nahost
  • GPS-Satellitenkommunikation
  • 2-Fahrer-Besatzung (falls erforderlich)
  • Gefahrgut nach ADR wird akzeptiert

Unser globales Partner-Netzwerk ermöglicht auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen angepasste Lösungen. Seit Jahren transportieren wir weltweit mit einem Höchstmaß an Sorgsamkeit Produkte der Pharma- und Healthcare-Branche, der Automotiv- und Hightech-Industrie und entwickeln dabei immer wieder individuelle Kundenlösungen für Güter jedweder Art.

Wir übernehmen Garantie für Ihre Transporte von der Beratung bis zur Durchführung. Wir sind zu jedem Zeitpunkt nicht nur bestens vorbereitet, sondern sorgen auch proaktiv dafür, dass Sie sich rundum professionell umsorgt fühlen. Wir haben Erfahrung mit temperaturkontrollierten Transporten sowie Gefahrgütern aller Klassen. Unser Team steht Ihnen für zeitkritische Sendungen mit einem besonderen Service rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Persönlicher Einsatz unter Berücksichtigung verschiedenster Zeitzonen bis zur erfolgreichen Lieferung Ihrer Produkte verstehen sich dabei von selbst. Auf Anfrage erledigen wir sämtliche Zollformalitäten und besorgen die Eindeckung der Transportversicherung.

  • akkreditierter IATA-Luftfracht-Agent
  • langjährig erfahrenes Fachpersonal für die Abwicklung von Pharmasendungen, zeitkritischer Sendungen und Gefahrgüter
  • qualifizierte und validierte Verpackungslösungen für temperierte Pharmasendungen – Trockeneis immer vorrätig
  • Sendungen buchbar als IATA direkt, Sammelladung, Voll- oder Teilcharter
  • Sonderkonditionen bei zahlreichen namhaften Airlines
  • Verzollung der Fracht vor Ankunft durch EDI-Transfer der Sendungsdaten
  • Online-Reports in individueller Datentiefe via Internet möglich
  • Online-Tracking/Tracing entlang der gesamten Transportkette, über alle Verkehrsträger hinweg

Wir organisieren Ihre Seefrachten von jedem und in jeden Kontinent der Welt sicher und pünktlich. Unser Netzwerk garantiert einen sicheren Frachtraum für Ihre Güter – auch in herausfordernden Zeiten. Wir bieten beste Bedingungen für Ihre Seefrachten in der ganzen Welt. Ob normal, temperaturgeführt oder mittels einer Spezialausrüstung für übergroße Fracht – unser erfahrenes Team macht Ihre Transporte möglich. Wir bieten FCL, vereinzelt oder für große Volumina, sowie die optimale Lösung für Ihre LCL-Transporte. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie auf Wunsch bei der Auswahl der richtigen Verpackung und stellen selbige auf Wunsch selbstverständlich auch zur Verfügung. Auf Anfrage erledigen wir sämtliche Zollformalitäten und besorgen die Transportversicherung.

  • FCL – Vollcontainerdienst
  • LCL – Sammelgutdienst
  • SEA/AIR-SERVICE – Kombination aus See- und Luftfrachttransport

Im Frachtverkehr gibt es keine einheitliche Lösung, die allen Anforderungen gerecht wird. In unserer multimodalen Lieferkette verbinden wir daher die einzigartigen Umweltvorteile von Güterzügen mit der Flexibilität von Lkw und erreichen damit auch entlegenste Winkel Europas. So bieten wir Ihnen den Komfort von Haus-zu-Haus-Transporten, auch wenn Sie nicht über eigene Anschlussgleise verfügen. Wir bieten reine Schienenfracht sowie innovative multimodale Lösungen, die gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum multimodaler Lösungen – vom klassischen Bahnversand bis hin zur Verknüpfung unterschiedlicher Verkehrsträger. Von schweren bis hochwertigen Gütern, von Nord nach Süd oder von Ost nach West, von normalen Breiten bis hin zu Überbreiten, vom Hafen zum Bahnhof, mit Auflieger oder Anhänger, von China nach Europa oder umgekehrt – wir sind stets mit der ökonomisch vorteilhaftesten Lösung für Sie unterwegs. Unser erfahrenes mehrsprachiges Team ist insbesondere im GUS-Bereich für alle Herausforderungen gerüstet.

Wir gewährleisten die Erfüllung hochspezialisierter Anforderungen mit höchster Qualität und Flexibilität. Voraussetzung dafür ist unser erfahrenes Fachpersonal und nahtlos ineinandergreifende Prozesse. Wir haben internationale Erfahrung mit der Organisation komplexer Projekte. Speziell bei Sonder-, Schwer- und Projekttransporten ist die sorgfältige Auswahl der Partner besonders wichtig. Unser Team steht Ihnen bei diesen Herausforderungen rund um die Uhr persönlich zur Verfügung.

  • Transportberatung in Abhängigkeit von Gewichten und Abmessungen
  • von/nach ganz Europa/GUS/Nahost
  • Routenplanung und Einholung etwaiger Sondergenehmigungen
  • weltweite Projekterfahrung

Unter aog@schneider-peklar.at erreichen Sie unsere Spezialisten für zeitkritische Sendungen rund um die Uhr – sieben Tage die Woche, 365 Tage im Jahr.

Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in diesem Bereich und unser immer weiter wachsendes Netzwerk garantieren, dass wir innerhalb weniger Minuten für Ihre weltweiten Transportanforderungen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen finden.

  • OBC/FAF/NAF
  • Geld-zurück-Garantie bei Lieferfristüberschreitung
  • Gefahrgutlösungen
  • Wir bieten flexible Branchenlösungen für Ihre Gefahrgüter in allen Bereichen der Logistik. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen den Gefahrgutbeauftragten zur Verfügung.
  • Straßentransporte nach ADR – Spezialisten insbesondere für die Klasse 1 und die Klasse 7
  • Seefracht – Gefahrgut gemäß IMDG-Code
  • Luftfracht – Gefahrgut gemäß IATA-DGR

Wir bieten flexible Branchenlösungen für Ihre Gefahrgüter in allen Bereichen der Logistik. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen den Gefahrgutbeauftragten zur Verfügung.

  • Straßentransporte nach ADR – Spezialisten insbesondere für die Klasse 1 und die Klasse 7
  • Seefracht – Gefahrgut gemäß IMDG-Code
  • Luftfracht – Gefahrgut gemäß IATA-DGR

Wir stellen spezialisierte Logistiklösungen und Lagereinrichtungen für die Anforderungen verschiedener Branchen zur Verfügung. Insbesondere für pharmazeutische und medizinische Produkte bieten wir gekühlte und temperaturkontrollierte Lagerhallen mit verschiedenen Temperaturzonen an. Wir arbeiten GDP-zertifiziert. Den Anforderungen von Hightech- und Elektronik-Waren kommen wir mit staubarmen, alarmgesicherten und videoüberwachten Lagerhallen und umfangreichen Sicherheitskonzepten entgegen.

Branchen

SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR ist der ideale Partner für die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie und ihre einzigartigen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse. Unsere Spezialisten haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit der Abwicklung von internationalen Transporten und ein Partner-Netzwerk entwickelt, das die optimale Betreuung dieser Industrie weltweit garantiert. Egal ob ein Flugzeug ein dringend erforderliches Ersatzteil benötigt oder eine zu liefernde Ware einer speziellen Dokumentation bedarf, SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR ist in der Lage, für Sie schnell und effizient zu handeln und mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen auch um alle Ecken zu denken. Komplexe Branchen und individuelle Logistiklösungen sind unsere Leidenschaft. Wir bieten Ihnen das Optimum. Eine Reihe namhafter Unternehmen sowie Start-ups aus dieser Branche vertrauen exklusiv auf unseren Service.

Das Erfolgsrezept in unseren Logistiklösungen für die Automobilindustrie liegt in unserem erfahrenen Team von Spezialisten. Es genügt uns nicht, dass wir Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung stehen, sondern vielmehr garantieren wir auch, dass uns unser Netzwerk jederzeit, durch alle Zeitzonen, mit Lösungen parat steht. Wir vereinen die Kraft eines eigentümergeführten Unternehmens mit der Philosophie, uns persönlich Ihren Anforderungen anzunehmen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob die Transporte auf der Schiene, der Straße oder über See- und Luftfracht zu organisieren sind. Mit SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR haben Sie einen verlässlichen Partner an der Seite, der dieselben hohen Qualitätsmaßstäbe setzt wie Sie selbst.

Mit ziemlicher Sicherheit die herausforderndste Sparte in der Welt der Logistik. Mit unseren Qualitätsstandards, die weit über die gesetzlichen Vorschriften und Vorgaben hinausgehen, haben wir die beste Voraussetzung für Ihre Transporte geschaffen. Für diese, mitunter lebenswichtigen, tragen wir Sorge, dass zeit- und temperaturkritische Arzneimittel sicher und schnell ihr Ziel erreichen. Dabei gewährleisten wir die Unversehrtheit empfindlicher Güter durch spezielle Behandlungs- und Überwachungsleistungen unter den strengen Regularien von GDP. Wir reagieren flexibel auf alle Anforderungen von Pharma- und Biotech-Unternehmen sowie Herstellern medizinischer Geräte. Zuverlässigkeit wird dabei unweigerlich vorausgesetzt. SCHNEIDER + PEKLAR und sein internationales Netzwerk von zertifizierten Pharma- und Healthcare- Spezialisten sorgen mit speziellen Behandlungs- und Monitoring-Verfahren für eine lückenlose Sendungsverfolgung, geschlossene Kühlketten und die Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Selbstverständlich sind wir GDP-zertifiziert.

Wir optimieren und verwalten Hightech- und Elektroniklieferketten, um unsere Kunden bei immer schnelleren und häufigeren Produkteinführungen konstant zu unterstützen und ihnen jene hohe Flexibilität zu ermöglichen, die zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit auf diesem Markt erforderlich ist. Unsere Experten sorgen mit dem höchsten Grad an Einsatz verlässlich genau dafür. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Logistikleistungen, um die Anforderungen der Hersteller von Verbraucherelektronik, Auftragsfertigungsbetrieben (ODMs), Originalgeräteherstellern (OEMs), Telekommunikationsgeräteproduzenten (TEMs) sowie Netzwerkwerkausrüstern (NEPs) zu erfüllen.

Unsere Lösungen umfassen Beschaffungs-, Distributions-, Rückwärts- und Ersatzteillogistik sowie Inventarleistungen unter Einbindung der Lieferanten (VMI), Lagerung und Zustellung, Installation sowie Montage, Qualitätsüberwachung, Retourenmanagement, Umtausch und Reparatur und eine Vielzahl weiterer Mehrwertleistungen. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung und Zusammenarbeit mit den führenden internationalen Elektronikzulieferern und -herstellern verfügen wir über bewährte Vorgehensweisen für alle Prozesse entlang der Lieferkette. Sie profitieren von niedrigen Bestands- und Vertriebskosten, während wir die strengsten Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und eine hervorragende Markteinführungszeit erzielen.
Unsere Leistungen für Unternehmen aus der Halbleiter- und Solarindustrie decken alle spezifischen Anforderungen der Logistik ab: vom klassischen Transport bis zu einer optimierten Wertschöpfungskette mit Ersatzteilen, After-Sales-Services sowie Verpackung und Qualitätskontrollen.

  • Equipment-Logistik
  • Ersatzteillogistik
  • Warehouse-Management
  • Projektmanagement
  • Qualitätssicherung in der Lieferkette
  • Value-added-Services
Laden...

Tracking

4ward Tracking
CargoWise Tracking

Downloads

AÖTB 2001
AÖSp
AEO-Bewilligung
Verzollungsvollmacht
TAPA-Zertifikat
Incoterms 2010
GDP-Zertifikat
Begriffe Seefracht
Begriffe Luftfracht

Kontakt

Let’s talk.

Objekt 299, Cargo Nord
1300 Flughafen Wien
+43 1 3322 322
office@schneider-peklar.at

Öffnungszeiten
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00
Sa – So geschlossen

    ABTEILUNGEN

    Straßentransport
    load@schneider-peklar.at
    +43 1 3322 322 50
    Buchhaltung
    accounting@schneider-peklar.at
    +43 1 3322 322 71
    Luftfracht
    air@schneider-peklar.at
    +43 1 3322 322 42
    Verkauf
    sales@schneider-peklar.at
    +43 1 3322 322 60
    Seefracht
    sea@schneider-peklar.at
    +43 1 3322 322 41
    Geschäftsleitung
    management@schneider-peklar.at
    +43 1 3322 322 11
    Zollabwicklung + Intrastat
    customs@schneider-peklar.at
    +43 1 3322 322 85

    Philipp Schneider
    Valentin Peklar